HORARI ATENCIÓ PARES 18-19

HORARI d’ATENCIÓ A PARES 18-19

EMAILS_ATENCIO_A_PARES_PROFESSORAT_1819 (PDF)

CURS 2018-2019
HORARI D’ATENCIÓ A PARES
PROFESSORAT E-MAIL DIA HORA
1 Águeda Moreno agueda.moreno.d@ies1xabia.org DIMARTS 18:20 – 19:15
2 Alicia Salort alicia.salort.d@ies1xabia.org DIVENDRES 19:15 – 20:10
3 Ana M.Cremades Moragues anamaria.cremades.d@ies1xabia.org DIMARTS 9:50 – 10:45
4 Ana Peiró Alonso ana.peiro.d@ies1xabia.org DILLUNS 9:50 – 10:45
5 Ana Sanz ana.sanz.d@ies1xabia.org DIMECRES 16:10 – 17:05
6 Aroa Climent Martinez aroa.climent.d@ies1xabia.org DIMARTS 19:15 – 20:10
7 Beatriz Velasco Navarro beatriz.velasco.d@ies1xabia.org DILLUNS 9:50 – 10:45
8 Carles Alemany carles.alemany.d@ies1xabia.org DIJOUS 9:50 – 10:45
9 Carlos Marfil carlos.marfil.d@ies1xabia.org DIMARTS 12:05 – 13:00
10 Carlos Mengual carlos.mengual.d@ies1xabia.org DIMARTS 12:05 – 13:00
11 Cati Ausina cati.ausina.d@ies1xabia.org DIMECRES 9:50 – 10:45
12 Conxa Planells conxa.planells.d@ies1xabia.org DIVENDRES 8:55 – 9:50
13 Cristina Belda cristina.belda.d@ies1xabia.org DIMARTS 13:00 – 13:55
14 David Ricart Sanchis david.ricart.d@ies1xabia.org DILLUNS 19:15 – 20:10
15 Dionisia Solera dionisia.solera.d@ies1xabia.org DIMECRES 9:50 – 10:45
16 Enric González enric.gonzalez.d@ies1xabia.org DIMARTS 9:50 – 10:45
17 Esteban Guardiola Mora esteban.guardiola.d@ies1xabia.org DIJOUS 16:10 – 17:05
18 Esther Garcés esther.garces.d@ies1xabia.org DIMECRES 8:55 – 9:50
19 Eugenia >Mascaro eugenia.mascaro.d@ies1xabia.org DILLUNS 11:10 – 12:05
20 Felip Osvaldo Sánchez Pedrós felip.sanchez.d@ies1xabia.org DILLUNS 9:50 – 10:45
21 Félix >González felix.gonzalez.d@ies1xabia.org DIMARTS 9:50 – 10:45
22 Fernando Castellanos Tachó fernando.castellanos.d@ies1xabia.org DILLUNS 12:05 – 13:00
23 Francisco Miralles Costa francisco.miralles.d@ies1xabia.org DILLUNS 11:10 – 12:05
24 Gema Bas Sart gema.bas.d@ies1xabia.org DILLUNS 12:05 – 13:00
25 German Gascón german.gascon.d@ies1xabia.org DILLUNS 18:20 – 19:15
26 Guillermo Vives Sanchis guillermo.vives.d@ies1xabia.org DIJOUS 18:20 – 19:15
27 Irma Lopez irma.lopez.d@ies1xabia.org DIJOUS 12:05 – 13:00
28 Isabel Borrell isabel.borrell.d@ies1xabia.org DIMECRES 11:10 – 12:05
29 Isabel Catalá isabel.catala.d@ies1xabia.org DIMARTS 9:50 – 10:45
30 Isabel Gil isabel.gil.d@ies1xabia.org DIMARTS 8:55 – 9:50
31 Isabel Ballester Puigcerver isabel.ballester.d@ies1xabia.org DILLUNS 12:05 – 13:00
32 Isabelle Llorens Lebeau isabelle.llorens.d@ies1xabia.org DILLUNS 9:50 – 10:45
33 Jaume Mayor Pérez jaume.mayor.d@ies1xabia.org DIMECRES 18:20 – 19:15
34 Javier Llorca javier.llorca.d@ies1xabia.org DIMARTS 12:05 – 13:00
35 Joan Negre Muñoz joan.negre.d@ies1xabia.org DIMARTS 12:05 – 13:00
36 Joana García joana.garcia.d@ies1xabia.org DIVENDRES 11:10 – 12:05
37 Joaquina Donderis joaquina.donderis.d@ies1xabia.org DIJOUS 19:15 – 20:10
38 Jose Juan Eres jose.juan.d@ies1xabia.org DIMECRES 11:10 – 12:05
39 José Erades jose.erades.d@ies1xabia.org DIMECRES 11:10 – 12:05
40 Jose Enrique Lluch Solera jose.lluch.d@ies1xabia.org DIJOUS 9:50 – 10:45
41 Josep Buigues josep.buigues.d@ies1xabia.org DIJOUS 8:55 – 9:50
42 Josep Fornes Mut josep.fornes.d@ies1xabia.org DIMECRES 9:50 – 10:45
43 Josep Pineda josep.pineda.d@ies1xabia.org DIMECRES 9:50 – 10:45
44 Josep Sapena jose.sapena.d@ies1xabia.org DIJOUS 11:10 – 12:05
45 Josep Vicent Artés vicent.artes.d@ies1xabia.org DIVENDRES 18:20 – 19:15
46 Juan Ignacio Signes juan.signes.d@ies1xabia.org DILLUNS 9:50 – 10:45
47 Loles Fernández loles.fernandez.d@ies1xabia.org DIJOUS 12:05 – 13:00
48 Loles >Moreno Pons loles.moreno.d@ies1xabia.org DIMARTS 12:05 – 13:00
49 Lorena Hernández lorena.hernandez.d@ies1xabia.org DIMARTS 8:55 – 9:50
50 Mª Luisa Úbeda luisa.ubeda.d@ies1xabia.org DIMARTS 19:15 – 20:10
51 M Carmen Frias carmen.frias.d@ies1xabia.org DIJOUS 18:20 – 19:15
52 M Carmen Gil Caro carmen.gil.d@ies1xabia.org DIJOUS 9:50 – 10:45
53 Mª Ángeles Boronat angeles.boronat.d@ies1xabia.org DIMARTS 12:05 – 13:00
54 Mª Ángeles Camarasa angeles.camarasa.d@ies1xabia.org DIMARTS 12:05 – 13:00
55 Mª Carmen Vinagre carmen.vinagre.d@ies1xabia.org DIMECRES 9:50 – 10:45
56 Mª José Cortina mjose.cortina.d@ies1xabia.org DIJOUS 8:55 – 9:50
57 Mª José Palomero mjose.palomero.d@ies1xabia.org DIJOUS 19:15 – 20:10
58 Mª Teresa Catalá teresa.catala.d@ies1xabia.org DIMECRES 9:50 – 10:45
59 Mª Teresa Caudeli teresa.caudeli.d@ies1xabia.org DIMECRES 11:10 – 12:05
60 Mª Teresa Gisbert teresa.gisbert.d@ies1xabia.org DIMECRES 18:20 – 19:15
61 Màbel Domenech mabel.domenech.d@ies1xabia.org DILLUNS 12:05 – 13:00
62 Manel Domingo manel.domingo.d@ies1xabia.org DILLUNS 11:10 – 12:05
63 Manol Vidal Garcia manol.vidal.d@ies1xabia.org DIVENDRES 19:15 – 20:10
64 Mar Cholbi mar.cholbi.d@ies1xabia.org DIMARTS 8:55 – 9:50
65 Marga Costa Gilabert marga.costa.d@ies1xabia.org DIMARTS 11:10 – 12:05
66 Margarita Pla Alventosa margarita.pla.d@ies1xabia.org DIMECRES 9:50 – 10:45
67 Maria Polo maria.polo.d@ies1xabia.org DIVENDRES 11:10 – 12:05
68 María Ortolá Sastre maria.ortola.d@ies1xabia.org DIMECRES 18:20 – 19:15
69 Maria Torres Torres mari.torres.d@ies1xabia.org DIMARTS 16:10 – 17:05
70 Marta Figols marta.figols.d@ies1xabia.org DILLUNS 11:10- 12:05
71 Miquel Catalá miquel.catala.d@ies1xabia.org DIMECRES 9:50 – 10:45
72 Miriam Palacio Tomás miriam.palacio.d@ies1xabia.org DIMECRES 9:50 – 10:45
73 Natividad Català Todolí natividad.catala.d@ies1xabia.org DIMARTS 9:50 – 10:45
74 Pablo Tapia López pablo.tapia.d@ies1xabia.org DIMARTS 17:05 – 18:00
75 Patricia Montaner patricia.montaner.d@ies1xabia.org DIMARTS 13:00 – 13:55
76 Paula Ortola Puchol paula.ortola.d@ies1xabia.org DIMARTS 9:50 – 10:45
77 Pedro Domingo Contrí pedro.domingo.d@ies1xabia.org DIMARTS 17:05 – 18:00
78 Romina Ruiz Arnal romina.ruiz.d@ies1xabia.org DIMARTS 11:10 – 12:05
79 Rosa Pérez Ripoll rosa.perez.d@ies1xabia.org DILLUNS 11:10 – 12:05
80 Rubén Moncho Torrealba ruben.moncho.d@ies1xabia.org DIMECRES 17:05 – 18:00
81 Rubén David Gonsalvez Alvarez ruben.gonsalvez.d@ies1xabia.org DILLUNS 9:50 – 10:45
82 Salvador Juan Estornell Orengo salvador.estornell.d@ies1xabia.org DIMARTS 8:55 – 9:50
83 Teresa Gregori teresa.gregori.d@ies1xabia.org DIMECRES 9:50 – 10:45
84 Teresa Marquez teresa.marquez.d@ies1xabia.org DIMECRES 19:15 – 20:10
85 Toni Sotillo toni.sotillo.d@ies1xabia.org DIJOUS 12:05 – 13:00
86 Úrsula Bas ursula.bas.d@ies1xabia.org DILLUNS 17:05 – 18:00
87 Vicent Chorro Monserrat vicent.chorro.d@ies1xabia.org DIMECRES 11:10 – 12:05
88 Vicenta Vicens vicenta.vicens.d@ies1xabia.org DIJOUS 18:20 – 19:15
89 Xelo Moncho Ciscar xelo.moncho.d@ies1xabia.org DIJOUS 18:20 – 19:15